Schedule and Updates

A convenient look at our schedule and urgent updates.





 

Urgent Rehearsal Info

First Day of Classes – August 19th!


 

LABOR DAY WEEKEND

Saturday September 2- Monday September 4, 2017. Classes resume Tuesday September 5, 2017.


HALLOWEEN-Closed After 3:30 PM

Tuesday October 31, 2017. CLOSED AFTER 3:30 PM


Costume Measuring Week

Monday-Saturday November 6-11, 2017

Costume Order Deadline
Saturday November 18, 2017.


Thanksgiving Break

Monday November 20-Saturday November 25, 2017.


Classes Resume

Monday November 27, 2017.


WINTER BREAK

Saturday December 23 – Wednesday January 3


Classes Resume

Thursday January 4, 2018.


SPRING BREAK

Monday April 2 – Saturday April 7, 2018


Classes Resume

Monday April 9,  2018


MEMORIAL DAY- CLOSED

Saturday May 26- Monday May 28

Recital Rehearsal
Friday June 1, 2018

Recital Weekend
Saturday June 2 – Sunday June 3, 2018

Please Note

We do not close for Martin Luther King Day or President’s Day. If we need to close for Inclement Weather, we will email you, post on social media, as well as on Channels 2, 4, & 5.